Paris Expo can have me doing the keynote

Today I wrote the staff of Reed Expo, the company in charge of the Paris Apple Expo next month:

I would like to propose myself as an alternative keynote speaker now that it is corfirmed Steve Jobs does not show up at Apple Expo Paris.
My expertices are sustainable enterprises, decent working conditions for employees, quality demands for production units and a decent customer service when faulty products by accident show up on the market.
I could run a workshop as well talking about what an Apple customer is supposed to do when – by pure accidential means – Apple behaves deaf and blind about certain hardware issues.

Best regards,

Carsten Legaard, Denmark – aka Appledash.wordpress.com

For me I think this is a splendid idea. What about you?

One Response to “Paris Expo can have me doing the keynote”

  1. The Holly Bush Says:

    I’m no longer certain where you’re getting your information, but
    good topic. I must spend some time learning more or working out more.

    Thanks for wonderful info I used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.

Leave a Reply

